MVMS Directory

Instructional Staff

6th Grade

Ms. Bean (Science) - kbean@mvsdpride.org

Ms. Cunan (Special Education Teacher) - scunan@mvsdpride.org

Mrs. Dobe (English Language Arts / Social Studies) - ndobe@mvsdpride.org

Mrs. Kilmister (Science) - skilmister@mvsdpride.org

Mrs. King (Math) - rking@mvsdpride.org

Mrs. Lochhead (Social Studies)- tlochhead@mvsdpride.org

Mr. MacNeill (English Language Arts) - dmacneill@mvsdpride.org

Mrs. Money (Special Education Teacher) - kmoney@mvspdride.org

Mrs. Piroso (Math) - bpiroso@mvsdpride.org

Mr. Smith (Special Education Teacher) - bsmith@mvsdpride.org

Ms. Still (Language Arts) - lstill@mvsdpride.org

7th Grade

Mrs. Ciarametaro (English Language Arts) - kciarametaro@mvsdpride.org

Ms. Cunan (Special Education Teacher) - scunan@mvsdpride.org

Mr. Diachenko (Math) ddiachenko@mvsdpride.org

Mrs. Dickison (English Language Arts - mdickison@mvsdpride.org

Mrs. Majeski (Social Studies) emajeski@mvsdpride.org

Mrs. Irving (Science) - dirving@mvsdpride.org

Mr. Irving (Science) - mrirving@mvsdpride.org

Mrs. John (Social Studies) - kjohn@mvsdpride.org

Mr. Kleckner (Special Education Teacher) - jkleckner@mvsdpride.org

Mrs. Malone (Math) - lmalone@mvsdpride.org

Mrs. Money (Special Education Teacher)- mmahoney@mvsdpride.org

Mrs. Sweet (Special Education Teacher) - ksweet@mvsdpride.org

8th Grade

Ms. Cunan (Special Education Teacher) - scunan@mvsdpride.org

Ms. Dunn (Social Studies) - ldunn@mvsdpride.org

Mr. Gallagher (Special Education Teacher) pgallager@mvsdpride.org

Ms. Jessica Hallee (Science) - jhallee@mvsdpride.org

Mr. Kimball (Science) - bkimball@mvsdpride.org

Ms. Lund (Social Studies) - alund@mvsdpride.org

Mr. Magoon (Math)- mmagoon@mvsdpride.org

Mr. Mahoney (Special Education Teacher) - mmahoney@mvsdpride.org

Mrs. Money (Special Education Teacher) - kmoney@mvspdride.org

Mrs. Newton (Social Studies) - anewton@mvsdpride.org

Mr. Sargent (Math) - jsargent@mvsdpride.org

Mr. Wheeler - swheeler@mvsdpride.org

Unified Arts

Ms. Araldi (Choral Director / Music) - saraldi@mvsdpride.org

Mr. Caswell (Physical Education) - ccaswell@mvsdpride.org

Mrs. Cutter (Family & Consumer Science) - kcutter@mvsdpride.org

Mr. Foye (Band Director / Music) - tfoye@mvsdpride.org

Mr. Ginty (Project Lead the Way) - cginty@mvsdpride.org

Mrs. Hassapes (French) - shassapes@mvsdpride.org

Mrs. Herrmann (Innovation Lab) - rherrmann@mvsdpride.org

Mrs. Jordan-Foote (Spanish) - ljordan-foote@mvsdpride.org

Mr. McNutt (Physical Education) - bmcnutt@mvsdpride.org

Ms. Smart (Art) - ssmart@mvsdpride.org

Ms. Tierney (Art) - etierney@mvsdpride.org

Mrs. Tilton(Health) - ktilton@mvsdpride.org

Other Staff

Administration

Mrs. Gaudette (Associate Director of Student Support Services) - jgaudette@mvsdpride.org

Mr. Lynch (Principal) - blynch@mvsdpride.org

Mr. O'Brien (Assistant Principal) - kelobrien@mvsdpride.org

Athletics

Mr. Wheeler (Athletic Director) - swheeler@mvsdpride.org

Mr. McNutt (Athletic Director) - bmcnutt@mvsdpride.org

Food Service

Mr. Michael (District Food Services Director) - cmichael@mvsdpride.org

Mrs. Gregg (MVMS Cafeteria Manager) - mgregg@mvsdpride.org

Nurses

Mrs. Harrington - jharrington@mvsdpride.org

Office Support Staff

Mrs. Bailey ( Administrative Assistant) - abailey@mvsdpride.org

Mrs. Miller (Office Staff Manager) - mmiller@mvsdpride.org

School Resource Officer

Officer Louk - tlouk@mvsdpride.org

Specialists

Mrs. Bell (Occupational Therapist) - dbell@mvsdpride.org

Mrs. Rathbone (Speech and Language Assistant) - crathbone@mvsdpride.org

Ms. Smith (Reading Specialist) - lsmith@mvsdpride.org

Ms. Walsh (Speech and Language Pathologist) - kwalsh@mvsdpride.org

Mrs. Searah (Library Media Specialist) - ksearah@mvsdpride.org

Mrs. Miller (Instructional Innovator) - tmiller@mvsdpride.org

Student Services

Mrs. Brodeur (Last Name A-K School Counselor) - lbrodeur@mvsdpride.org

Mrs. Zeller (Last Name L-Z School Counselor) - dzeller@mvsdpride.org

Mrs. Durrell (Administrative Assistance) - adurrell@mvsdpride.org

Ms. Megan Hanrahan (SAP Counselor) - mhanrahan@mvsdpride.org


Paraprofessional Support Staff

Mrs. Ball

Mrs. Bode

Mrs. Bodell

Mrs. Caldwell

Ms. Coogan

Mrs. Easler

Mrs. Grandmont

Mr. Jones

Mr. Kaempfer

Ms. Lauren

Ms. Mahoney

Ms. Malandrino

Mrs. Marcel

Mrs. Morrill

Ms. Morton

Ms. Nichols

Ms. Poulin

Mr. Ramsden

Mrs. Ward