Student Services

The Student Services Department offers a variety of services for our students, which include individual and group counseling, academic support and crisis counseling.

Our Staff

6th Grade Counselor: Lori Brodeur lbrodeur@mvsdpride.org

7th Grade Counselor: Ray Carpenter rcarpenter@mvsdpride.org

8th Grade Counselor: Diana Zeller dzeller@mvsdpride.org

Amy Durrell Administrative Assistant adurrell@mvsdpride.org

The MVMS Student Services department is a school-wide resource and support service for students and parents. We strive to promote student success through academic achievement, social and individual learning and career development.

Are you new to our district?

District requirements for new registrations are as follows:

* Birth Certificate

* Current /up to date immunizations

*Two proofs of residency (rental agreement/tax bill and a utility bill.

*Legal documents (if applicable).

If you have any questions about report cards and term dates, please contact our office.

Student Assistant Program

Amanda Senecal: SAP asenecal@mvsdpride.org

MSW, MLADC

Master of Social Work

Master Licensed Alcohol/Drug Counselor

SAP Services include:

*Assessment

*Early Intervention

*Crisis Intervention

*Individual & Group Counseling

*Teacher and Staff Consultation

*Prevention Education

Community Resources

NAMI www.naminh.org

Riverbend www.riverbendcmhc.org

Juvenial DIversion www.merrimackcounty.net

Community Bridges www.communitybridgesnh.org

Penacook Community Center www.penacookcommunitycenter.org

Child & Family Services www.cfsnh.org

NHHEAF www.nhheaf.org

Friends Program www.friendsprogram.org