MVMS Directory

Instructional Staff

6th Grade

Ms. Bean (Special Ed Teacher) - kbean@mvsdpride.org

Mrs. Dobe (English Language Arts) - ndobe@mvsdpride.org

Mrs. Kilmister (Science) - skilmister@mvsdpride.org

Mrs. King (Math) - rking@mvsdpride.org

Mrs. Lochhead (Social Studies)- tlochhead@mvsdpride.org

Mr. MacNeill (English Language Arts) - dmacneill@mvsdpride.org

Mrs. Money (Special Ed Teacher) - kmoney@mvspdride.org

Mrs. Piroso (Math) - bpiroso@mvsdpride.org

Mrs. Still (Social Studies) - lstill@mvsdpride.org

Mr. Smith (Special Education Teacher) - bsmith@mvsdpride.org

Mrs. Tilton (Science) - ktilton@mvsdpride.org

Mrs. Wilson (Special Education Teacher) - kwilson@mvsdpride.org

7th Grade

Mrs. Ciarametaro (English Language Arts) - kciarametaro@mvsdpride.org

Mrs. Greene (Math) - rgreene@mvsdpride.org

Mr. Irving (Science) - mrirving@mvsdpride.org

Mrs. John (Social Studies) - kjohn@mvsdpride.org

Mr. Kleckner (Special Education Teacher) - jkleckner@mvsdpride.org

Mr. Kimball (Social Studies) - mkimball@mvsdpride.org

Mrs. Malone (Math) - lmalone@mvsdpride.org

Mrs. Money (Special Education Teacher)- mmahoney@mvsdpride.org

Mrs. Mullen (Science) - kmullen@mvsdpride.org

Ms. Stack (English Language Arts - mstack@mvsdpride.org

Mrs. Sweet (Special Education Teacher) - ksweet@mvsdpride.org

Mrs. Wilson (Special Education Teacher) - kwilson@mvsdpride.org

8th Grade

Mrs. Banaian (Science) - dbanaian@mvsdpride.org

Ms. Dunn (Social Studies) - ldunn@mvsdpride.org

Mr. Hamilton (Science) - jhamilton@mvsdpride.org

Ms. Lund (Special Education Teacher) - alund@mvsdpride.org

Mr. Mahoney (Special Education Teacher) - mmahoney@mvsdpride.org

Mrs. Money (Special Education Teacher) - kmoney@mvspdride.org

Mrs. Newton (Social Studies) - anewton@mvsdpride.org

Mrs. Puntin (Math / Social Studies) - bpuntin@mvsdpride.org

Mr. Sargent (Math) - jsargent@mvsdpride.org

Mr. Wheeler - swheeler@mvsdpride.org

Mrs. Wilson (Special Education Teacher) - kwilson@mvsdpride.org

Unified Arts

Mrs. Barbour (Health) - lbarbour@mvsdpride.org

Mr. Caswell (Physical Education) - ccaswell@mvsdpride.org

Ms. Costa (Choral Director / Music) - acosta@mvsdpride.org

Mrs. Cutter (Family & Consumer Science) - kcutter@mvsdpride.org

Mr. Ginty (Project Lead the Way) - cginty@mvsdpride.org

Mr. Livernois (Band Director / Music) - mlivernois@mvsdpride.org

Mrs. Hassapes (French) - shassapes@mvsdpride.org

Mrs. Herrmann (Innovation Lab) - rherrmann@mvsdpride.org

Mrs. Jordan-Foote (Spanish) - ljordan-foote@mvsdpride.org

Mrs. Lincoln (Art) - jlincoln@mvsdpride.org

Mr. McNutt (Physical Education) - rmcnutt@mvsdpride.org

Mrs. Ruwell (Family and Consumer Science) - cruwell@mvsdpride.org

Ms. Smart (Art) - ssmart@mvsdpride.org

Other Staff

Administration

Mrs. Gaudette (Associate Director of Student Support Services) - jgaudette@mvsdpride.org

Mrs. Lamontagne (Principal) - klamontagne@mvsdpride.org

Mr. Lynch (Assistant Principal) - blynch@mvsdpride.org

Athletics

Mr. York (Athletic Director) - syork@mvsdpride.org

Food Service

Mr. Michael (District Food Services Director) - cmichael@mvsdpride.org

Mrs. Gregg (MVMS Cafeteria Manager) - mgregg@mvsdpride.org

Nurses

Mrs. Boucher (part time) - mboucher@mvsdpride.org

Ms. Jeski (full time)i - sjeski@mvsdpride.org

Office Support Staff

Mrs. Marla Miller (Office Staff Manager) - mmiller@mvsdpride.org

Mrs. Ramsden (Administrative Assistant) - cramsden@mvsdpride.org

Mrs. LaBrecque (Administrative Assistant) - dlabrecque@mvsdpride.org

School Resource Officer

Officer Dan White - dwhite@mvsdpride.org

Specialists

Mrs. Bell (Occupational Therapist) - dbell@mvsdpride.org

Mrs. Dalton (Speech and Language Assistant) - cdalton@mvsdpride.org

Mrs. Lafleur (Reading Specialist) - llafleur@mvsdpride.org

Ms. Mullen (Speech and Language Pathologist) - cmullen@mvsdpride.org

Mrs. Searah - ksearah@mvsdpride.org

Mrs. Tammy Miller (Instructional Innovator) - tmiller@mvsdpride.org

Mrs. Urie (Pride Room Counselor) - lurie@mvsdpride.org

Student Services

Mrs. Brodeur (6th Grade School Counselor) - lbrodeur@mvsdpride.org

Mr. Carpenter (7th Grade School Counselor) - rcarpenter@mvsdpride.org

Mrs. Durrell (Administrative Assistance) - adurrell@mvsdpride.org

Mrs. Senecal (SAP Counselor) - asenecal@mvsdpride.org

Mrs. Zeller (8th Grade School Counselor) - dzeller@mvsdpride.org

Paraprofessional Support Staff

Mrs. Angus

Mrs. Bode

Mrs. Caldwell

Ms. Coogan

Mrs. Easler

Mrs. Grandmont

Mr. Irving

Ms. Iriving

Ms. John

Mr. Ryan Jones

Mr. Trevor Jones

Mr. Kaempfer

Ms. Krouzek

Ms. Lankhorst

Ms. Lauren

Mrs. Marcel

Mrs. Murray

Ms. Nichols

Mrs. Obrien

Mrs. Orlando

Mrs. Racine

Mr. Ramsden

Mr. Rathbone

Ms. Thomas

Mrs. Vendt