Home‎ > ‎

MVMS Athletics

Merrimack Valley Middle School

MVMS ATHLETICS

    


Athletic Announcements

  • Field Hockey @ Bow Postponed The game is moved to Thursday.
    Posted Oct 1, 2014, 10:09 AM by Sam York
  • FALL SCHEDULE The fall schedule is posted below.
    Posted Jul 29, 2014, 11:20 AM by Sam York
  • FOOTBALL SCHEDULE A team dropped out of the league and our schedule is changing. As soon as it is finalized, I will post the new schedule.
    Posted Jul 28, 2014, 6:44 AM by Sam York
  • Missed Sign-Ups? Please email Sam York (syork@mv.k12.nh.us). The Fall Sign-Up Letter is available at the bottom of the page. ImPACT testing will be conducted in August...check ...
    Posted Jun 12, 2014, 7:53 AM by Sam York
  • DIRECTIONS TO MILFORD MS From Manchester – 101 West to Rte. 13 North. At the end of the ramp, take a right onto Rte. 13 and then your next left onto Union Street. Follow Union ...
    Posted May 16, 2014, 5:25 AM by Sam York
Showing posts 1 - 5 of 20. View more »

Fall Coaches

FALL SPORT
COACH
Cross Country  

Brett Thompson (bthompson@mv.k12.nh.us)

Boys Soccer   
Robert Burr (rburr@mvsdpride.org)

Football   

Will Moge (wmoge@mv.k12.nh.us)    
    
Field Hockey  
Blake Chaplin (chaplincb@ix.netcom.com)

Girls Soccer  
Jill Neilson (jneilson@mv.k12.nh.us)

 Spirit                 Amber Welch (welch.amber@comcast.net)


 Athletic Coordinator         
 Sam York (syork@mvsdpride.org)         


FIELD HOCKEY TOURNAMENT SCHEDULE
Bus Departs 8:00am
First Game @ 9:00am against Rundlett @ Rundlett
Second Game if we win first game is 10:30am @ Rundlett
Second Game if we lose first game is 10:30am @ Rollins Park

B/G SOCCER TOURNAMENT SCHEDULE
Bus Departs 7:45am - Houston Fields in Hopkinton

Times are for both boys and girls
9:00-9:25am   MV vs Hopkinton
9:30-9:55am   Kearsarge vs Bow
10:00-10:25am MV vs Kearsarge
10:30-10:55am Bow vs Hopkinton
11:00-11:25am MV vs Bow
11:30-11:55am Hopkinton vs Kearsarge

Championship game  12:15-12:45pm


Ċ
Sam York,
Jun 10, 2014, 7:56 AM
Ċ
ISA.pdf
(133k)
Sam York,
Apr 8, 2014, 4:25 AM
Ċ
Sam York,
Aug 2, 2013, 7:23 AM
Ċ
Sam York,
Aug 19, 2014, 5:19 PM
Comments