Departments‎ > ‎

Student Services


The Student Services Department offers a variety of services for our students, which include individual and group counseling, academic support and crisis counseling.




Are you new to our district?
District requirements for new registrations are as follows:

* Birth Certificate
* Current /up to date immunizations
*Two proofs of residency (rental agreement/tax bill and a utility bill.
*Legal documents (if applicable).




Important Information

Last day of Term 1 is November 30th
Thanksgiving break is November 22-24

If you have any questions about report cards and term dates, please contact our office.



Please see the link below to view our department newsletter!



Community Resources

Juvenial DIversion www.merrimackcounty.net
Community Bridges   www.communitybridgesnh.org
Penacook Community Center   www.penacookcommunitycenter.org
Child & Family Services    www.cfsnh.org
NHHEAF         www.nhheaf.org
Friends Program  www.friendsprogram.org


Our Staff


6th Grade Counselor: Diana Zeller dzeller@mvsdpride.org
7th Grade Counselor:  Lori Brodeur    lbrodeur@mvsdpride.org
8th Grade Counselor:  Ray Carpenter   rcarpenter@mvsdpride.org
Amy Durrell Administrative Assistant  adurrell@mvsdpride.org





Student Assistant Program
Amanda Senecal: SAP  asenecal@mvsdpride.org

MSW, MLADC
Master of Social Work
Master Licensed Alcohol/Drug Counselor

SAP Services include:
*Assessment
*Early Intervention
*Crisis Intervention
*Individual & Group Counseling
      *Teacher and Staff Consultation
       *Prevention Education

Tuesdays & Thursdays



We are here to help

We are a school-wide resource and support service for students and parents. We strive to promote student success through academic achievement, social and individual learning and career development.