Staff Directory


Showing 98 items
NamePositionEmailWeb
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionEmailWeb
    
Allard, Liz Custodian lallard@mvsdpride.org  
Angus, Jennifer Paraprofessional jangus@mvsdpride.org  
Banaian, Deborah 8th Grade Science dbanaian@mvsdpride.org Mrs. Banaian's website 
Blackford, Kelly Kitchen   
Boucher, Michelle Nurse (Part-time) mboucher@mvsdpride.org  
Boudreau, Kate French Teacher kboudreau@mvsdpride.org  
Bourque, Tammy Paraprofessional  tbourque@mvsdpride.org  
Brodeur, Lori School Counselor Grade 7 lbrodeur@mvsdpride.org  
Burnell, Anthony Special Education Teacher tburnell@mvsdpride.org  
Burr, Robert 8th Grade Math rburr@mvsdpride.org Mr. Burr's website  
Caldwell, Deb Paraprofessional dcaldwell@mvsdpride.org  
Carpenter, Raymond School Counselor Grade 8 rcarpenter@mvsdpride.org  
Caswell, Chris Physical Education ccaswell@mvsdpride.org Mr. Caswell's website 
Cerillo, Emily Paraprofessional ecerillo@mvsdpride.org  
Chapman, Jill Paraprofessional jchapman@mvsdpride.org  
Ciarametaro,Kelly Language Arts/Reading kciarametaro@mvsdpride.org Mrs. Ciarametaro's website 
Coogan, Jamie Paraprofessional jcoogan@mvsdpride.org  
Costa, Alyssa Choral Director/Music acosta@mvsdpride.org Ms. Costa's website 
Culp, Laura 8th Grade Math lculp@mvsdpride.org Mrs. Culp's website 
Cutter, Kim Family and Consumer Science kcutter@mvsdpride.org Mrs. Cutter's website 
Dalton, Cindy Paraprofessional cdalton@mvsdpride.org  
Deshaies, Katie Special Education Teacher kdeshaies@mvsdpride.org  
Dickenson, Ted Custodian tdickenson@mvsdpride.org  
Dunn, Lisa 8th Grade Social Studies ldunn@mvsdpride.org Ms. Dunn's website 
Durgin, Barbara Food Service bdurgin@mvsdpride.org  
Durrell, Amy Administrative Assistant for Guidance Dept. adurrell@mvsdpride.org  
Easler, Stephanie Paraprofessional seasler@mvsdpride.org  
Erikson, David Tech-Ed/PLTW derikson@mvsdpride.org Mr. Erikson's website 
Fair,Starr 7th Grade Science/Math sfair@mvsdpride.org Mrs. Fair's website 
Ginty, Chris Tech-Ed/PLTW cginty@mvsdpride.org Mr. Ginty's website 
Grandmont, Lori Paraprofessional lgrandmont@mvsdpride.org  
Gregg, Michelle Food Services mgregg@mvsdpride.org  
Hamilton, Jeff 8th Grade Science Teacher jhamilton@mvsdpride.org Mr. Hamilton's website  
Heath, Courtney Paraprofessional cheath@mvsdpride.org  
Heath, Fran ICT fheath@mvsdpride.org Mrs. Heath's website 
Hill, Pamela Mentor phill@mvsdpride.org  
Hoyt, Carl Paraprofessional choyt@mvsdpride.org  
Hurley, Lissa 7th Grade Language Arts/Reading lhurley@mvsdpride.org Ms. Hurley's website 
Irving, Chris Classroom Aide, Boys Soccer cirving@mvsdpride.org  
Irving, David 7th Grade Science dirving@mvsdpride.org Mr. Irving's website 
Irvin, Marsha 6th Grade Social Studies mirvin@mvsdpride.org Mrs. Irvin's website 
John, Kristen 7th Grade Social Studies kjohn@mvsdpride.org Mrs. John's website 
Johnson, Kate Paraprofessional kjohnson@mvsdpride.org  
Jones, Marie Nurse mjones@mvsdpride.org  
Jones, Ryan Paraprofessional rjones@mvsdpride.org  
Jordan-Foote, Lorieal Spanish ljordan-foote@mvsdpride.org Mrs. Jordan-Foote's website 
Kaempfer, Maxwell Paraprofessional mkaempfer@mvsdpride.org  
Kelly, Randy Custodian rkelly@mvsdpride.org  
Kilmister, Shelby 6th Grade Science/Reading skilmister@mvsdpride.org Ms. Reed's website 
Kimball, Mark 8th Grade Social Studies mkimball@mvsdpride.org Mr. Kimball's website 
King, Rebecca 6th Grade Math rking@mvsdpride.org Mrs. King's website 
Krouzek, Amanda Paraprofessional akrouzek@mvsdpride.org  
Labrecque, Diane Adminstrative Assistant dlabrecque@mvsdpride.org  
Lafleur, Lisa 8th Grade Language Arts llafleur@mvsdpride.org Mrs. Lafleur's website 
Lamontagne, Kara Principal klamontagne@mvsdpride.org  
Langevin, Ashely Paraprofessional alangevin@mvsdpride.org  
Lankhorst, Janet Paraprofessional jlankhorst@mvsdpride.org  
Lauren, Jane Paraprofessional jlauren@mvsdpride.org  
Lincoln, Jennifer Visual Arts jlincoln@mvsdpride.org Ms. Lincoln's website 
Livernois,Mike Band Director/Music mlivernois@mvsdpride.org Mr. Livernois website 
Lochhead, Terri 6th Grade Social Studies tlochhead@mvsdpride.org Mrs. Lochhead's website 
Longvall, Kathy Custodian klongvall@mvsdpride.org  
Lund, Allison Special Ed. Math alund@mvsdpride.org Ms. Lund's website 
Lynch, Brian Assistant Principal blynch@mvsdpride.org  
Mahoney, Micheal Special Education mmahoney@mvsdpride.org Mr. Mahoney's Website 
Malone, Laura 7th Grade Math lromero@mvsdpride.org  Mrs. Malone's website 
Marcel, Dawn Paraprofessional dmarcel@mvsdpride.org  
McNutt, Bob Physical Education Teacher bmcnutt@mvsdpride.org Mr. McNutt's website 
Mead, Karen Paraprofessional kmead@mvsdpride.org  
Miller, Marla Office Manager mmiller@mvsdpride.org  
Miller, Tammy ICT tmiller@mvsdpride.org Mrs. Miller's website 
Money, Karen Special Education/Pride Room kmoney-parry@mvsdpride.org  
Morton, Sue Paraprofessional smorton@mvsdpride.org  
Newton, Andrea 6th Grade Language Arts/Reading anewton@mvsdpride.org Mrs. Newton's website 
Nichols, Ruth Paraprofessional rnichols@mvsdpride.org  
Orlando, Gloria Paraprofessional gorlando@mvsdpride.org  
Parker, Michelle Paraprofessional mparker@mvsdpride.org  
Pilsbury, Theresa Library/Media Center Assistant tpilsbury@mvsdpride.org  
Piroso, Beth 6th Grade Math bpiroso@mvsdpride.org Mrs. Piroso's website 
Puntin, Beverly 7th Grade Social Studies/Math bpuntin@mvsdpride.org Mrs. Puntin's website 
Ramsden, Cathy Administrative Assistant cramsden@mvsdpride.org  
Ramsden, Philip Paraprofessional pramsden@mvsdpride.org  
Rattee, Tina Paraprofessional trattee@mvsdpride.org  
Ruwell, Chris Family and Consumer Science cruwell@mvsdpride.org Mrs. Ruwell's website 
Searah, Krystal Library/Media Specialist kheins@mvsdpride.org Ms. Heins website 
Smart, Samantha Art Teacher ssmart@mvsdpride.org Ms. Smart's website 
Smith, Bret Special Education bsmith@mvsdpride.org Mr. Smith's website  
Stack, Meghan 7th Grade Language Arts/Reading mstack@mvsdpride.org Ms. Stack's website 
Still, Lisa 6th Grade Language Arts/Reading lstill@mvsdpride.org Mrs. Still's website 
Tilton, Kimberlee 6th Grade Science ktilton@mvsdpride.org Mrs. Tilton's website 
Turgeon, Jamie Paraprofessional jturgeon@mvsdpride.org  
Urie, Laura Counselor lurie@mvsdpride.org  
Vendt, Martha Paraprofessional mvendt@mvsdpride.org  
West-Senor, Kendra Kitchen kwestsenor@mvsdpride.org  
Wheeler, Sean 8th Grade Language Arts/Reading swheeler@mvsdpride.org Mr. Wheeler's website 
Wilson, Kate FACT Teacher kwilson@mvsdpride.org Mrs. Wilson's website 
Zeller, Diana School Counselor Grade 6 dzeller@mvsdpride.org  
Showing 98 items